The organisations responsible for organising the AESOP 2022 Congress are:


Organizing Committee


Evelin Jürgenson
The head of the Local Organising Committee
Estonian University of Life Sciences

Kadri Leetmaa
University of Tartu

Ingmar Pastak
University of Tartu

Kristi Grišakov
Tallinn University of Technology

Garri Raagmaa
University of Tartu

Toomas Tammis 
Estonian Academy of Arts 

Kätlin Põdra
Estonian University of Life Sciences

Toomas Muru
Estonian University of Life Sciences


Pille Metspalu
Estonian Association of Spatial Planners


Helen Sooväli-Sepping
​Tallinn University




PCO services are provided by Publicon PCO.

Kristin Lillemäe
Project Manager



AESOP Executive Committee 

President Prof. Maros Finka

Secretary General Dr. Angelique Chettiparamb

Conference Officer Prof. Alex Deffner



Contact information for the Delegate Services:
phone: +372 5919 2019